Appendix B

List of members required to complete the Data Protection/GDPR training

Data Protection for Elected Members
1) Councillor Abdirazak Abdi
2) Councillor Reg Colwill
3) Councillor Rita Conneely
4) Councillor Mary Daly
5) Councillor Harbi Farah*
6) Councillor Erica Gbajumo
7) Councillor Faduma Hassan
8) Councillor Claudia Hector*
9) Councillor Daniel Kennelly*
10) Councillor Arshad Mahmood
11) Councillor Roxanne Mashari
12) Councillor Lloyd McLeish
13) Councillor Kana Naheerathan*
14) Councillor Neil Nerva*
15) Councillor Ramesh Patel
16) Councillor Keith Perrin*
17) Councillor Eleanor Southwood*

Key: '*'denotes members who have started but are yet to complete their training.